Reviews

Shop Now! Truspilot
These reviews are based from the users experienced. Email address is not shown for privacy reasons and required when submitting review to verify the user's order transaction
kurtmichaelc xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/11/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
Good
:)))
Adrian Claude xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/10/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 2200
Thanks po
First buy at successful. Will buy again sooon :)
strwbrrymsch xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/06/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 2200
Quick & Efficient
I was worried since it was my first time making a purchase here, but the instructions were simple and everything went smoothly!
Razor Shot xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/03/20
Purchased: Garena Shells 50
Got the shells fast
Got it fast I guess 2 minutes? Anyway, thank you! Legit Shop.
Seller++ xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/01/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 2200
Awesome
First time buyer here, napasilip lang ako kase it's cheap and the seller is very accomodating through fb chat. Thank you!
Geor xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/01/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 50
Fast Transaction
Seller is very accommodating and the transaction is hassle free =)
First time buyer xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
06/28/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
About the seller
Seller is cooperative and patient : )
Steam 50 xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
06/27/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 50
Got it fast
First time buy from this shop so I just buy smaller denom, but the seller is friendly and processed my order right after.
First time buyer xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
06/26/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 2200
First time purchase
My first-time purchase here and the shop didn't disappoint me, it the code sent to me within a minute or just seconds I think, thanks :)
WR xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
06/22/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 1000
Complete transaction
Thank you. I will buy more soon.
By using this website, you agree to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.