Reviews

Shop Now!
Note that the title review labeled as "Lazada Review" are our customers who bought on our shop at Lazada. You can check it on our shop.
A++ xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
09/09/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 1000
A++
Sorry for my late review, I'm one of the regular customer here and the shop always deliver my order on time. Thank you!
genegualberto04 xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
08/21/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 250
Steam Wallet 250
Sure steam wallet and very kind seller
Salamat shoppeee xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
08/18/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
received
Got the code fast. Salamat shoppeee :D
Rzer xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
08/09/20
Purchased: Razer Gold 20
Razer Gold
Just tried to purchase here and yeah, the seller is friendly on fb page and processed my order instantly. :)
WaverGaming xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
08/07/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
Got it instant
I used Paymaya for the payment and I get the code in an instant. Thank you!
Haki xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
08/01/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 1000
Steam wallet code 1000
This is my first purchase. Glad its legit. Btw I used paymaya for the payment ut's way cheaper than on the app. Will buy again next time :)
duriassean xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/27/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
LEGIT! LEGIT!
this is my first purchase and will be purchasing some more, thank you!
aznarjacob xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/27/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Good
Trusted! very quick transaction
PDW-57 xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/23/20
Purchased: Garena Shells 200
Fast and reliable
Tried to buy garena shells for my CODM Points and it works as expected :)
Satisfied Buyer xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/20/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 1000
Purchased 3 steam wallet code
Thank you I got the code so fast, though I messaged the shop on their facebook page first before buying. Overall satisfied buyer.