Reviews

Shop Now!
Note that the title review labeled as "Lazada Review" are our customers who bought on our shop at Lazada. You can check it on our shop.
marananjam xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/18/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 100
Legit!!
First time to buy on this shop. I only had Gcash as means to buy wallet funds for Steam and a blog post led me to this. Transaction was fast and done in less than 10 minutes.
jonathanotial xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/14/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 1000
Quick and Easy :)
Will surely buy again ^^
kurtmichaelc xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/11/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
Good
:)))
Adrian Claude xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/10/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 2200
Thanks po
First buy at successful. Will buy again sooon :)
strwbrrymsch xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/06/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 2200
Quick & Efficient
I was worried since it was my first time making a purchase here, but the instructions were simple and everything went smoothly!
Razor Shot xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/03/20
Purchased: Garena Shells 50
Got the shells fast
Got it fast I guess 2 minutes? Anyway, thank you! Legit Shop.
Seller++ xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/01/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 2200
Awesome
First time buyer here, napasilip lang ako kase it's cheap and the seller is very accomodating through fb chat. Thank you!
Geor xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
07/01/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 50
Fast Transaction
Seller is very accommodating and the transaction is hassle free =)
First time buyer xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
06/28/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
About the seller
Seller is cooperative and patient : )
Steam 50 xquareshop Reviews Verified Buyer
06/27/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 50
Got it fast
First time buy from this shop so I just buy smaller denom, but the seller is friendly and processed my order right after.
By using this website, you agree to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.